Advertise
With Us 
ChronicPainSite.com Foundation, Inc Personal Homepage
Please, if you have not Donated lately we need your help.
Click here to find out how YOU can help
  Advertise
With Us 

FAQ FAQ   Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

To Our FB page      

Login
Register
---------
ChronicPainSite.com Foundation, Inc
RULES
Navigation
Main Page
Forum Home
About Us
Site Information
Our Advisors
Articles Home
Faces of Pain
Recipe Section
No Pain Pain Scale No Pain

FAQ
Member Control Panel
Login
Register
Walking Conversion Chart

DC's Stories

CP Man Stories

Donate

Enough Already!

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
enoughalready View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote enoughalready Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Enough Already!
    Posted: Apr/28/2018 at 10:23am
I posted this under welcome. I'll repost here and add to it.

Thanks for the welcome.  :)  Unfortunately, I have abt 30 years experience on this topic.

I am a moderator on my hobby board. This morning, it occurred to me that I really need a CP pain board. I have great support at home, but sometimes even I get sick of my complaining. So, I thought I would give DH a break and do some commiserating here.

I have Psoriatic Arthritis (like RA), several bad lower discs, sacroillitis, terrible hip pain and bursitis. I also have a rare and painful form of psoriasis called palmo plantar pustulosis psoriasis. My feet are often the consistency of hamburger to the point that I can't walk. I have plenty of pain to go around.

Glad to be here and to have found a place where people can understand.

My Name:  Just call me enoughalready or enough

Marital Status: insanely happily married                         

Children: 3

Grandchildren: 3

Born: in Fla

Resident of: Va

Pets:  1 cat named Cat

Interests: lapidary arts and jewelry

Favorite Color:  purple

Favorite Movie:Blade Runner